Skip to Main Content

Board of Trustees

Please cast your proxy vote for the election of new officers at our Annual Meeting on September 18th, 2022, here:  Proxy Form - 2022 Election to Board


GHARRP is governed by a 7-member Board of Trustees who are elected by the membership. Trustees provide their unique perspective from their years in leadership of small, medium, and large housing authorities across the state of Georgia. Day to day operations are managed by a Board-appointed Executive Director.

  • Ann Dobson, Chair
    Jasper Housing Authority

  • Vacant
  • Jacob L. Oglesby
    Augusta Housing Authority

  • Joe Thomas
    Camilla Housing Authority

  • Brenda B. Smith
    Dublin Housing Authority

  • Shirley C. Smith
    Dallas Housing Authority

  • Mark Wright
    Marietta Housing Authority

  • Scott A. White
    GHARRP Executive Director